soda.films

An overview of our projects...

Fiction

We love classical cinema and would really like to produce classical movies... but we are simply not classical enough NOT to look forward and combine cinema with innovative concepts and social projects. Long live the 21. century! :P

Social Spot

A very interesting combination of opposites, marketing psychology and social cause: the Social Spot. Made to convince of good causes or to spotlight important subjects. Watch some of our examples:

Music Video

We shoot music videos for young talents OR songs with social impact OR in the context of a social project. And because we exactly know about the financial situation of most young talents we often shoot for VERY low budgets... in some cases even for free... if we find a sponsor. Watch our music videos:

Documentary

We focus on telling stories about humans. So we shoot documentaries about humans only, or groups of humans like bands or communities. Not about places, products, animals,...

Web Series

We call ANY project or story we devide into several parts or stages to optimize it for distribution via the internet 'web series'. We don't just split stories apart, we use a very special dramaturgy to leave the whole thing intact AND tell it in web-friendly (short) episodes. See our 'Stages Structure' ('about' page) for more infos about that.

Share this website:
117

soda.filme

Eine Übersicht unserer Projekte...

Fiktion

Wir lieben klassisches Kino und würden wirklich sehr gerne klassische Kinofilme drehen... aber dazu sind wir einfach nicht klassisch genug - wir können es nicht lassen und kombinieren Kino immer wieder mit innovativen Konzepten und sozialen Projekten. Es lebe das 21. Jahrhundert! :P

Social Spot

Eine sehr interessante Kombination zweier Gegenpole, Marketing-Psychologie und Soziale Ziele: der Social Spot. Dazu gedacht, auf geschickte und elegante Weise von einer 'Guten Sache' zu überzeugen oder auf ein wichtiges Thema aufmerksam zu machen. Hier einige unserer Beispiele:

Musikvideo

Wir drehen Musikvideos für Nachwuchsbands ODER für sozialkritische Songs ODER im Rahmen eines sozialen Projekts. Und da wir ziemlich genau die finanzielle Lage von Nachwuchs-Talenten kennen, drehen wir auch oft für SEHR kleine Budgets, manchmal sogar kostenlos! Wenn wir einen Sponsor finden. Schaut euch unsere Musikvideos an:

Doku

Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, Geschichten über Menschen zu erzählen. Also produzieren wir auch nur Dokus über Menschen, oder Gruppen (Bands, Gemeinschaften, Vereine, Bewegungen...). Nicht über Orte, Produkte oder Tiere...

Webserie

Wir bezeichnen im Prinzip ALLE Projekte, die wir in einzelne Abschnitte oder Stufen teilen, um sie im Internet erzählbar zu machen 'Webserie'. Wir schneiden aber die Geschichten nicht einfach in Teile, sondern nutzen eine sehr spezielle Dramaturgie, um das Ganze intakt zu lassen UND erzählen in webfreundlichen (kurzen) Episoden. Mehr dazu unter 'Stufen-Struktur' auf unserer 'ABOUT'-Seite.